Pastoral Staff

Our Clergy


 

Rev. Joseph Davanzo, Pastor
jdavanzo@ourladyofgrace.net

Rev. Gabriel Miah, Associate
Frgabriel@ourladyofgrace.net

Rev. Martin Adu Gyamfi, Associate
frmartin@ourladyofgrace.net

Deacon Ricardo Garcia
rgarcia@ourladyofgrace.net

Deacon Brian Miller
dcnbrian@ourladyofgrace.net

Deacon Irwin Saffran
parish@ourladyofgrace.net

 

Our Pastoral Staff


 

Peggy Harnisch, Faith Formation Director
mharnisch@ourladyofgrace.net

Ann Kristoffersen, Parish Social Ministry
annkristoffersen@ourladyofgrace.net

James Pisano, Facilities Manager
jpisano@ourladyofgrace.net

Terence Purtell, Director of Music
tpurtell@ourladyofgrace.net

Jeanmarie Florio, Day Care Director
jflorio@ourladyofgrace.net

Doreen Scalise, Kids of the Kingdom/Summer Fun Coordinator
dscalise@ourladyofgrace.net

Tischa Stanley, Angel Care Coordinator
pstanley@ourladyofgrace.net